Oneness - True Faith
suzyq
Re: Perpetual motion machine Posted on: 2006/1/26 15:20
Just can't stay away
Actaully,

I am very familiar with this work and Tesla, who is my all time favorite scientist. I suggested this topic. It is a passion of mine. Just wondering who is willing to take it to deeper levels of thought and exploration. Desiring for you to clarify how many trees it would take, knowing you knew it was more than one.

Pondering mind...
suzyq
Transfer Print PDF Bookmark Top
David_Goodpasture
Re: Perpetual motion machine Posted on: 2006/1/26 15:29
Just can't stay away
From Stockton California
I have no PHD's at the moment... I'd love to take it deeper. It's going to take some more reading on my part, and a bit of thinking alternated by some quickly splashed down math problems in hopes for a good result(s). Sure Suzy... I'll get back to you on this... I procrastinate a lot, since I am still learning to "Nike up" and "Just do it". Many times I'd rather just come home from 8 hours of guitar and singing to some peace and quiet... and some rest for poor old mr brain. So bare with me.. I'll do as best as I can, just don't expect results anytime too soon.

Yours always,
In the name of Love and Peace for the sake of truth.(that would work either way wouldn't it? Maybe i meant to say both... but didn't catch it all at the time... so here :P)
In the name of truth for the sake of peace and love.
qOLOp
Re: Perpetual motion machine Posted on: 2006/1/27 2:52
=->qOLOp